Client Reviews

 

John & Sylvia M.

Date of Review: 10/01/2016

We had the original trust done in 2005 and recently had Kathy do some revisions. Very easy to work with and professional. Highly recommend the law office.

 

Jeffrey and Laura P.

Date of Review: 09/30/2016

We were treated very professionally from start to finish. Details of the services they provided were covered thoroughly and much time was given to explain the step by step process that would occur. We were very happy with the final product. Thank you for everything!

 

Anish & Nina K.

Date of Review: 07/01/2016

Great service and on time delivery

 

Brandon & Christina L.

Date of Review: 06/19/2016

Professional and timely and mostly conducted via email. Only needed to meet once for signing, which is good because we’re both so busy. I really appreciated Kathy’s work and we’ll be back again for our legal needs…

John & Cathy M.

Date of Review: 06/11/2016

Mr. Hirsch did a great job of explaining options for our estate planning. Kathy Underwood was extremely thorough, detailed, and demonstrated a high level of professionalism. The binder containing our Living Trust and other documents was more than we expected. We’re extremely satisfied with our estate planning experience with Mr. Hirsh and his team. Thank you.

David & Regina H.

Date of Review: 05/23/2016

Super friendly and knowledgeable yet efficient.

 

Robert & Renee G.

Date of Review: 05/19/2016

All were very professional, helpful and couldn’t have made this transaction any easier

Tom H.

Date of Review: 04/01/2016

When I moved to Arizona I wanted to have all my legal documents (Will, Powers of Attorney, Health Care, etc.) updated to conform to Arizona law. Mr. Hirsch provided excellent advice as to alternatives between Will and Living Trust. His staff, particularly Peg, did an outstanding and highly efficient job in quickly drafting my documents. Would recommend them highly. Listened carefully and very responsive to my needs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>